Manakodex
For Cardmarket sellers In development, not open yet

A TCG PowerTools alternative for Pokémon sellers

We are building a seller tool on top of the Cardmarket prices Manakodex already tracks. Scan your cards with your phone, price each copy by its language and condition, and keep your Cardmarket stock up to date.

The seller tool is not open yet. Leave your email and we will write once, when it opens.

Hear when it opens

One email when it opens, nothing else. We delete your address whenever you ask.

What we plan to build

Pokémon first. Nothing below is open today: this is the plan, and your answers in the form help us decide the order.

  1. Scan cards into your stock

    Point your phone at a card, confirm the match, and it is in your stock with its language and condition. No more typing card names one by one.

  2. Prices by language and condition

    A French Near Mint copy is priced against French Near Mint offers, not against a trend that mixes every language and condition together.

  3. Pricing rules you set

    Follow the lowest offer, the average of the 5 lowest offers or the 30-day average, plus or minus a percentage. Set a price floor per card or rarity, and see every change before it goes out.

  4. Listing and repricing on Cardmarket

    New cards and price changes sent to your Cardmarket stock. How we connect is not settled yet: Cardmarket is not taking new applications for its developer access, the official connection that lets software change a seller's stock.

  5. Bring your stock over

    Import a TCG PowerTools or Cardmarket stock export, so you do not start from zero.

  6. Sealed products too

    Booster boxes, displays and Elite Trainer Boxes, priced from the same Cardmarket data as your singles.

TCG PowerTools and the alternatives, compared

What each tool says it does, from its own pages, checked on 23 October 2026. The last row links each source. "Not stated" means we found nothing either way.

Feature TCG PowerToolsTCG STATSNeoSatoshiCard Companion
Lists and reprices on Cardmarket Yes, with a nightly pricing botThrough a Chrome extension; its own feature table still marks Cardmarket sync as plannedNo, it makes a TCG PowerTools import fileYes, connection method not stated
Card scanning Not statedYes, on every planYes, from card photosNot stated
Prices split by language and condition Partly. Its help centre says the Price Guide method ignores both; the Competition method matches sellers you pickNot statedNot statedNot stated
Other marketplaces Not listed; reviews mention a CardTrader channeleBay, CardTrader, Shopify, WooCommerceeBay, ShopifyCardTrader, Mage Cards, eBay, Shopify
Games 17 gamesPokémon, Magic, Yu-Gi-Oh!, One Piece, Lorcana, RiftboundPokémon, One Piece, Lorcana, Yu-Gi-Oh!10 games, including Pokémon, Magic and Lorcana
Price per month €2.99 to €109.99, by your sales€19, €49 or €99, by listingsFree to $89£49 plus a share of sales
Source

TCG PowerTools pricing, checked 23 October 2026

Billed monthly on the value you sold in the last 30 days, shipping excluded, with a 7-day free trial. No sales tax is added for European customers: the company is in the United States. Source: TCG PowerTools pricing page.

Tier Your sales in the last 30 days Price per month
Collector Up to €100 €2.99
Starter Up to €300 €9.99
Trader Up to €600 €19.99
Professional Up to €1,200 €39.99
Shop Up to €2,500 €69.99
Merchant Up to €5,000 €109.99
Powerseller, from 1 January 2027 Over €5,000 €159.99

Each tool in a few lines

TCG PowerTools

A Cardmarket inventory manager and repricer for 17 games, run by a company in the United States. You price from Cardmarket's trend or its 1, 7 or 30-day averages, or by matching sellers you choose, and a bot updates prices every night.

Price: €2.99 to €109.99 a month, set by your sales over the last 30 days, with a 7-day free trial. A €159.99 tier for sales over €5,000 starts on 1 January 2027.

Suits: sellers of several games who want nightly repricing on Cardmarket today.

TCG STATS

One stock synced across eBay, CardTrader, Shopify and WooCommerce, with card scanning on every plan. For Cardmarket it offers a Chrome extension, while its own feature table still marks Cardmarket sync as planned.

Price: €19, €49 or €99 a month for 2,500, 10,000 or 50,000 active listings.

Suits: sellers who list on several marketplaces at once.

NeoSatoshi

Turns photos of Pokémon, One Piece, Lorcana and Yu-Gi-Oh! cards into priced listings. For Cardmarket it produces a TCG PowerTools import file, so it works alongside PowerTools rather than replacing it. It lists on eBay and Shopify directly.

Price: free, or up to $89 a month.

Suits: PowerTools users who want faster card entry.

Card Companion

A shop platform built around Shopify and priced in pounds. It connects to Cardmarket, CardTrader, Mage Cards and eBay, covers 10 games, and adds a buylist and an in-store kiosk.

Price: £49 a month plus a share of sales given after a demo. Buylist £35 and kiosk £65 a month extra.

Suits: shops that run their webshop on Shopify.

TCG Sync

A shop platform with webshop, buylist and kiosk. It connects to Cardmarket with the seller's own developer access and prices against Cardmarket's trend, low or average.

Price: $1,000 setup and 2% of card sales with no monthly fee, or from $2,499 a month for the Enterprise plan.

Suits: large shops.

Hoard

A repricer for TCGplayer sellers in the United States. Its own comparison page says it does not support Cardmarket yet.

Price: $29.99, $99 or $299 a month, by listing count.

Suits: TCGplayer sellers.

MKMTool

An open-source desktop program that updates Cardmarket prices from competitors' offers. Its last release dates from January 2024.

Price: free.

Suits: sellers comfortable with setting up a desktop tool themselves.

Questions

Can I use it today?

No. Everything on this page is planned.

When will it open?

There is no date yet. Listing and repricing on Cardmarket depend on how we connect to Cardmarket, and Cardmarket is not taking new applications for its developer access right now.

How much does TCG PowerTools cost?

TCG PowerTools (also written TCGPowerTools) costs €2.99 to €109.99 a month, set by your sales over the last 30 days, with a 7-day free trial. A €159.99 Powerseller tier for sales over €5,000 starts on 1 January 2027. The full table is above.

How much will Manakodex cost?

Not set yet.

Which games will it cover?

Pokémon first. If you sell other games, tick them in the form: it helps us decide what comes next.

Is Manakodex linked to TCG PowerTools or the other tools?

No. We are not affiliated with any tool named on this page. Their names are used only to compare.

What do you do with my email?

Only the one email when it opens. Ask us and we delete it.

Tell me when it opens